Office of Planning and Development

Senior Office Projects

Hamza Masood

MS Project Management UMT Lahore, Pakistan 2015

Senior Office Projects

Email :

Ext :

Director Planning and Development

Ahmad Abdullah

Director Planning and Development

Email : abdullah@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3701

GM Planning & Development

Imran Zahid

MBA, LUMS, Pakistan

GM Planning & Development

Email : imran.zahid@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3778

Senior Manager Planning & Development

Sohail Ejaz

M Phil Quality Management Superior College, Lahore, PGD Quality Management PU, Lahore

Senior Manager Planning & Development

Email : sohail.ejaz@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Manager Procurement

Rohail Anwar

MPA PU, Lahore

Manager Procurement

Email : rohail.anwar@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Assistant Manager Planning

Zainab Shahid

MBA Finance & Marketing Lahore School of Economics Lahore, Pakistan

Assistant Manager Planning

Email : zainab.shahid@cee.org.pk

Ext :

Muhammad Shan Malik

MBA Marketing & Finance Lahore School of Economics, MHRM University of the Punjab

Assistant Manager Planning

Email : shan.malik@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3714

Chief Engineer

Muhammad Ashraf

Chief Engineer

Email : m.ashraf@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3718

Manager Planning

Muhammad Usman Nagi

Manager Planning

Email : usman@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3766

Senior Officer Purchase

Ghulam Nasir

MA Islamic Studies PU, Lahore

Senior Officer Purchase

Email : ghulam.nasir@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3705

Senior Officer Training and Development

Maher Shuja

Senior Officer Training and Development

Email : maher.shuja@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Site Engineer

Saqib Haroon

Site Engineer

Email : saqib.haroon@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Mahmood Shahid

B Tech Civil Engineering University of Lahore, DAE Civil Engineering GCT, Lahore

Site Engineer

Email : mahmood.shahid@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

ERP Coordinator

Muhammad Ahmar

ERP Coordinator

Email : muhammad.ahmar@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3769

ERP Technical Support Officer

Saba Qayyume

MSc UMT, Lahore

ERP Technical Support Officer

Email : saba.qayyume@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Electrical Engineer

Ammar Mahmood

BS Electrical Engineering UMT, Lahore

Electrical Engineer

Email : ammar.mahmood@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

 

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top
Register Interest