Office of Treasurer

Our Team

Treasurer

GM Finance

Muhammad Gulraiz Akbar Dar

GM Finance

Email : gulraiz@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3738

Manager Accounts

Tariq Abdullah

Manager Accounts

Email : tariq.abdullah@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3737

Deputy Manager ILM Fund

Muhammad Usman Aslam

Deputy Manager ILM Fund

Email : usman.aslam@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Deputy Manager Accounts

Ajmal Shafi

ACMA ICMA Pakistan

Deputy Manager Accounts

Email : ajmal.shafi@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Syed Najeeb Ali

Deputy Manager Accounts

Email : najeeb.ali@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3733

Assistant Manager Accounts

Faiza Jabeen

Assistant Manager Accounts

Email : faiza.jabeen@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Senior Officer Accounts

Muhammad Waqas Hanif

ACCA

Senior Officer Accounts

Email : waqas.hanif@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Mudasser Hussain

ACMA ICMA Pakistan

Senior Officer Accounts

Email : mudasser.hussain@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Senior Accounts Officer

Muhammad Usman

MBA

Senior Accounts Officer

Email : muhammad.usman@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3735

Accounts Officer

Muhammad Saleem Siddique

Accounts Officer

Email : salim@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3736

Hassan Mehmood

M-Com

Accounts Officer

Email : hassan.mehmood@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Anam Jamshaid

Accounts Officer

Email :

Ext :

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top
Register Interest