Life at UMT

Sports activities organized by the Sports Club include cricket, football, table tennis, badminton, snooker, swimming, rugby, volleyball, body-building, lawn tennis, squash and chess.

Events Gallery » 

All Events


Workshop on Writing for Academic Success

Thu, Jul 15, 2021

Location: MC-03


Thesis Jury of B.Arch Program

Thu, Jul 15, 2021

Location: Library Building, UMT Campus


Talent Hunt Drive 2020 - Roshan Packages

Thu, Jul 15, 2021

Location: 1C-16


Talent Hunt Drive 2020 - Style Textile

Wed, Jul 14, 2021

Location: SDT-408


Talent Hunt Drive 2020 - Nishat Apparel

Wed, Jul 14, 2021

Location: 1C-16


Industrial visit SRC pvt.ltd by ORIC-UMT

Tue, Jul 13, 2021

Location: Other


PhD Education Dissertation Defense by Syed Shabbir Akbar Zaidi

Fri, Jul 09, 2021

Location: Saleem Asghar Ali Hall


MS Mathematics Theses Defense

Fri, Jul 09, 2021

Location: 1N 11


MS Thesis Defense

Thu, Jul 08, 2021

Location: MC-03


Workshop on Certified Instructional Designer IKL

Thu, Jul 01, 2021

Location: Seminar Room


Olympic Day Celebrations

Wed, Jun 30, 2021

Location: Conference Hall


Certificate Distribution Ceremony

Tue, Jun 29, 2021

Location: Seminar Room


SBE Board of Faculty Meeting

Mon, Jun 28, 2021

Location: MC-03


Invitation to watch party: 70th Lindau Nobel Laureate Meeting

Mon, Jun 28, 2021

Location: Conference Hall


Product Design Noob to Pro

Fri, Jun 25, 2021

Location: Other


OCLP Digital: Career Cafe Episode 3

Fri, Jun 25, 2021

Location: Alumni Lounge


PhD Chemistry Dissertation Defense by Mr. Muddasar Sher

Thu, Jun 24, 2021

Location: Saleem Asghar Ali Hall



Rector's Merit Award Ceremony - Spring 2020 (Session 1)

Tue, Jun 22, 2021

Location: Conference Hall


Show All Events

Live Chat