Events

All Events


PhD Management Dissertation Defense by Mr. Muhammad Haris Aslam

Fri, Aug 17, 2018

Location: Rector Board Room


Seminar on “I Am Possible with Arif Anis”

Fri, Aug 17, 2018

Location: 1C-16


How to publish a quality research journal

Thu, Aug 16, 2018

Location: Director UMT Office


How to overcome Depressions and Frustrations

Thu, Aug 16, 2018

Location: 1N-13


Talent Hunt Drive - Soneri Bank

Wed, Aug 15, 2018

Location: 2S-42



UMT Sialkot: Plantation Drive

Tue, Aug 14, 2018

Location: UMT Sialkot Campus


UMT Sialkot: Jashan-e-Azadi Festival

Tue, Aug 14, 2018

Location: Sialkot Campus Courtyard


71TH INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATIONS AT UMT

Tue, Aug 14, 2018

Location: UMT Greens (South)


Azadi Festival 2018

Tue, Aug 14, 2018

Location: UMT Campus, Main Ground


PCATP Accreditation Visit of BS CRP Program

Mon, Aug 13, 2018

Location: Library Building, UMT Campus


Gup 2 Cup

Fri, Aug 10, 2018

Location: MC-03


Change Management

Thu, Aug 09, 2018

Location: 2S-30


Design Thinking Workshop

Wed, Aug 08, 2018

Location: MC-03


UMT 1st Leadership Program 2018

Wed, Aug 08, 2018

Location: 1C-17


Independence Day Celebrations, Book Exhibition

Mon, Aug 06, 2018

Location: Library Building, UMT Campus


1st Freelancers Meetup (IEEE CS Chapter,UMT)

Sat, Aug 04, 2018

Location: 1C-17


Training Session on First Aid and Basic CPR

Fri, Aug 03, 2018

Location: 1C-15


MS Chemistry Thesis Defense

Wed, Aug 01, 2018

Location: 2S-48


Show All Events

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top
Register Interest