Office of External Relations

Our Team

Director External Affairs

Rana Iftikhar Ahmad

Director External Affairs

Email : ranaiftikhar@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Senior Manager Alumni Affairs

Sajid ur Rehman

Senior Manager Alumni Affairs

Email : sajid.rehman@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Deputy Manager External Relations

Shiraz Anwar Siddique

Deputy Manager External Relations

Email : shiraz@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3771

Muhammad Asad Najeeb

Deputy Manager External Relations

Email : asad.najeeb@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3338

Assistant Manager Coordination

Abdul Moeed Malik

Assistant Manager Coordination

Email : abdul.moeed@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Senior Executive Alumni Relations

Rubina Shurjeel

MBA (MIS & TQM) Hamdard University - ILM Lahore, Pakistan

Senior Executive Alumni Relations

Email : rubina.shurjeel@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Officer External Relations

Muhammad Raheel Zahid

Officer External Relations

Email : raheel.zahid@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3725

Graphic Designer

Shoaib Iqbal

Graphic Designer

Email :

Ext :

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top
Register Interest