UMT Directory

The University of Management and Technology (UMT) is proud of the highly qualified faculty members who teach here. Our faculty members have studied or taught in reputable universities at home and abroad. Many hold doctoral degrees and almost all of them are actively involved in dissemination and generation of knowledge through research papers and related activities.

Search UMT Directory


School of Systems and Technology

NameDesignationEmailExt
Dr Shaukat IqbalDean SST/Professorsst.dean@umt.edu.pk3427
Dr Abdul Aziz BhattiAdjunct Professordrabhatti@umt.edu.pk3428
Dr Yaser Daanial KhanAssociate ProfessorYaser.Khan@umt.edu.pk
Dr Muhammad Shoaib FarooqAssociate Professorshoaib.farooq@umt.edu.pk3477
Dr Adnan AbidAssociate Professoradnan.abid@umt.edu.pk3478
Dr Muhammad Masroor AhmedAssistant Professor-Director Projects Software Engineering3607
Muhammad AhsanAssistant Professor/Program Advisor Software Engineeringmuhammadahsan@umt.edu.pk3448
Hadia TazeemAssistant Professorhadia.tazeem@umt.edu.pk3484
Noman NazarAssistant Professornoman.nazar@umt.edu.pk3464
Asma NaseerAssistant Professorasma.naseer@umt.edu.pk3468
Syed Farooq AliAssistant Professorfarooq.ali@umt.edu.pk3469
Amjad Hussain ZahidAssistant Professoramjad.zahid@umt.edu.pk
Dr Muzammil HussainAssistant Professor
Muhammad Asif SubhaniAssistant Professorasif.subhani@umt.edu.pk3445
Ahtsham AliAssistant Professorahtsham.ali@umt.edu.pk3488
Dr Tayyaba AneesAssistant Professor/Director Software Engineering Programtayyaba.anees@umt.edu.pk3439
Ayesha KhanAssistant Professorayesha.khan@umt.edu.pk3470
Fakhar AbbasAssistant Professorfakhar.abbas@umt.edu.pk3479
Ahmad Sohail AslamAssistant Professorahmad.aslam@umt.edu.pk3465
Ateeqa NaseerAssistant Professorateeqa.naseer@umt.edu.pk3458
Madiha JaveedAssistant Professormadiha.javeed@umt.edu.pk3458
Dr Muhammad Aamir KhanAssistant Professoraamir.khan@umt.edu.pk
Dr Adnan ShahzadaAssistant Professoradnan.shahzada@umt.edu.pk3476
Amjad AliAssistant Professoramjad.ali@umt.edu.pk3437
Sheraz NaseerAssistant Professorsheraz.naseer@umt.edu.pk
Bilal HassanAssistant Professorbilal.hassan@umt.edu.pk3462
Muhammad NabeelAssistant Professormuhammad.nabeel@umt.edu.pk3642
Dr Malik Tahir HassanAssistant Professor/Chairperson Department of Software Engineeringtahir.hassan@umt.edu.pk3448
Arslan AsifAssistant Professorarslan.asif@umt.edu.pk3457
Dr Muhammad Tahir Mushtaq (HEC Approved Supervisor)Assistant Professortahir.mushtaq@umt.edu.pk3446
Nabeel Sabir KhanAssistant Professornabeel.bloch@umt.edu.pk3465
Emmen FarooqAssistant Professoremmen.farooq@umt.edu.pk3466
Dr Tahir EjazAssistant Professortahir.ejaz@umt.edu.pk3438
Fasiha AshrafAssistant Professorfasiha.ashraf@umt.edu.pk3436
Uzma FarooqAssistant Professoruzma.farooq@umt.edu.pk3478
Dr Sajid MahmoodAssistant Professorsajid.mahmood@umt.edu.pk3472
Tayaba AnjumAssistant Professortayaba.anjum@umt.edu.pk
Tehreem YasirAssistant Professor/Program Advisor Computer Sciencetahreem.yasir@umt.edu.pk3470
Fahad AliAssistant Professorfahad.ali@umt.edu.pk3461
Mazhar Javed AwanAssistant Professormazhar.awan@umt.edu.pk3479
Ilyas ButtLecturer
Owais HakeemLecturer
Usman InayatLecturerusman.inayat@umt.edu.pk3461
Iqra JavedLectureriqra.javed@umt.edu.pk3458
Syed Mohsin AliLecturer
Muhammad Fahad ZiaAssistant Professor/Program Advisor Informatics & Systems EPE, TNFahad.zia@umt.edu.pk3463
Salman ManzoorLecturersalman.manzoor@umt.edu.pk3482
Zunaira NazirLecturerzunaira.nazir@umt.edu.pk3475
Sadia KhalidLecturersadia.khalid@umt.edu.pk3439
Ahmad Hassan ButtLecturerahmad.hassan@umt.edu.pk3481
Rao Faizan AliLecturerfaizan.ali@umt.edu.pk3485
Ammar Yasir SajjadLab Engineerammar.yasir@umt.edu.pk
Ahmad ShaoorLab Engineerahmad.shaoor@umt.edu.pk3485
Muhammad Rehan SaleemLab Engineerrehan.saleem@umt.edu.pk
Zeeshan KhanLab Engineerzeeshankhan@umt.edu.pk3467
Khawaja Ubaid Ur RehmanLab Engineerubaid.rehman@umt.edu.pk
Waqas AliLab Engineerwaqasali@umt.edu.pk
Aswad SohailLab Engineeraswad.sohail@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad Aizaz AkmalLab Engineeraizaz.akmal@umt.edu.pk
Mehr Un NisaLab Engineermehr.nisa@umt.edu.pk3473
Tanzeela ShakeelLab Engineertanzeela.shakeel@umt.edu.pk3473
Qandil ShahzadLab Engineerqandil.shahzad@umt.edu.pk
Aqsa AliLectureraqsa.ali@umt.edu.pk3439
Ahmad AbduhuLab Engineerabduhu@umt.edu.pk3392
Yasmin ZohaibAssistant Manager Academicsyasmin.zohaib@umt.edu.pk3423
Hafiz Muhammad Umer FarooqOfficer Academicshafiz.farooq@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad Khurram AnwarSenior Officer Academicskhurram.anwar@umt.edu.pk3423
Dr Sufian MunawarOn Leave / Study Leavesufian.munawar@umt.edu.pk3499
Numan KhalilSenior Officer Academicsnuman.khalil@umt.edu.pk3429
Mashood NasirOn Leave / Study Leavemashood.nasir@umt.edu.pk3436
Waqas Tariq ToorOn Leave / Study LeaveWaqas.toor@umt.edu.pk3436
Ali AdnanOfficer Academicsali.adnan@umt.edu.pk3429
Saira SundasOfficer Academicssaira.sundas@umt.edu.pk
Sundas RashidCoordinatorsundas.rashid@umt.edu.pk
Syed Zeeshan AtherCoordinatorzeeshan.ather@umt.edu.pk3419
Mansoor AhmedOn Leave / Study Leavemansoor.ahmed@umt.edu.pk
Sumera SiddiqueOn Leave / Study Leavesumera.siddique@umt.edu.pk
Hira FarooqOn Leave / Study Leavehira.farooq@umt.edu.pk
Saira KarimOn Leave / Study Leavesara.karim@umt.edu.pk
Faisal KhanOn Leave / Study Leavefaisal.khan@umt.edu.pk
Ali Mahmood KhanOn Leave / Study Leave
Dr Muhammad Farooq AslamOn Leave / Study Leave
Aadil Zia KhanOn Leave / Study Leaveaadil.khan@umt.edu.pk3445
Khalil AhmadOn Leave / Study Leave
Imran AhmadOn Leave / Study Leave
Mohsin Khalid SiddiquiOn Leave / Study Leave
Muhammad Imran SarwarOn Leave / Study Leave
Muhammad Naveed BaqirOn Leave / Study Leave
Syed Atif MehdiOn Leave / Study Leave
Hafiz Fahad SheikhOn Leave / Study Leave
Muhammad Azhar IqbalOn Leave / Study Leave
Muhammad YarOn Leave / Study Leave
Naeem AhmadOn Leave / Study Leave
Saad Innam SheikhOn Leave / Study Leave
Sajjad SarwarOn Leave / Study Leave
Muddathir QamarOn Leave / Study Leave
Shahbaz HussainOn Leave / Study Leaveshahbaz.hussain@umt.edu.pk
Amna IshtiaqOn Leave / Study Leaveamna.ishtiaq@umt.edu.pk3496
Affan RaufOn Leave / Study Leaveaffan.rauf@umt.edu.pk
Asia JabeenOn Leave / Study Leaveasia.jabeen@umt.edu.pk
Dr Muhammad JavaidOn Leave / Study Leavemuhammad.javaid@umt.edu.pk
Nadeem KhanOn Leave / Study Leavenadeem.khan@umt.edu.pk
Sarfraz MajeedOn Leave / Study Leavesarfraz.majeed@umt.edu.pk
Saira OsamaOn Leave / Study Leavesaira.osama@umt.edu.pk3436
Muhammad WaqasOn leave / Study Leavemuhammad.waqas@umt.edu.pk
Hafsa ZafarOn leave / Study Leavehafsa.zafar@umt.edu.pk
Kiran SirajOn Leave / Study Leavekiran.siraj@umt.edu.pk3484
Haris SirajOn Leave / Study Leaveharis.siraj@umt.edu.pk3484

Browse by School and Institutes

Browse by Center

Browse by Support Offices

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top
Register Interest