UMT Directory

The University of Management and Technology (UMT) is proud of the highly qualified faculty members who teach here. Our faculty members have studied or taught in reputable universities at home and abroad. Many hold doctoral degrees and almost all of them are actively involved in dissemination and generation of knowledge through research papers and related activities.

Search UMT Directory


School of Social Sciences and Humanities

NameDesignationEmailExt
Dr Abdul HameedDeanabdul.hameed@umt.edu.pk
Dr Mian Hanan AhmadProfessorahmad.hanan@umt.edu.pk
Dr Iftikhar AhmadProfessoriftikhar.ahmad@umt.edu.pk3540
Dr Faisal AnisAssistant Professorfaisal.anis@umt.edu.pk
Rao Jaleel AhmedAssociate Professorjaleel.ahmed@umt.edu.pk3538
Dr Muhammad Shoaib PervezAssociate Professorshoaib.pervez@umt.edu.pk3540
Dr Naveed RehanAssociate Professornaveed.rehan@umt.edu.pk
Dr Maria Isabel MaldonadoAssociate Professormaria.maldonado@umt.edu.pk
Dr Seema ArifAssociate Professorseema.arif@umt.edu.pk3539
Tayyab Farooq BhattiAssistant Professortayyab@umt.edu.pk3545
Dr Rabia FarooqiAssistant Professorrabia.farooqi@umt.edu.pk
Dr Uzma RashidAssistant Professoruzma.rashid@umt.edu.pk
Dr Muhammad Tahir MustafaAssistant Professortahir.mustafa@umt.edu.pk3529
Amna ArifAssistant Professoramna.arif@umt.edu.pk3534
Sajid MasoodAssistant Professorsajid@umt.edu.pk3548
Dr Yasira WaqarAssistant Professoryasira.waqar@umt.edu.pk
Dr Yaar MuhammadAssistant Professor
Rashid KhanAssistant Professorrashid.khan@umt.edu.pk3513
Muhammad OwaisAssistant Professormuhammad.owais@umt.edu.pk3540
Dr Muzammil SaeedAssistant Professor
Saad TariqAssistant Professorsaad.tariq@umt.edu.pk
Moeen MahmoodAssistant Professormoeen.mahmood@umt.edu.pk
Arsalan AhmadAssistant Professorarsalan.ahmed@umt.edu.pk
Dr Salman Ahmad KhanAssistant Professorsalman.ahmad@umt.edu.pk
Dr Humaira AhmadAssistant Professorhumaira.ahmad@umt.edu.pk
Dr Fatima SajjadAssistant Professorfatima.sajjad@umt.edu.pk3520
Shahzad AhmadAssistant Professorshahzad.ahmad@umt.edu.pk3524
Amna RashidAssistant Professoramna.rashid@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad Furqan TanvirAssistant Professorfurqan.tanvir@umt.edu.pk
Tayyaba SohailAssistant Professortayyaba.sohail@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad Zaheer AsgharAssistant Professorzaheer.asghar@umt.edu.pk
Dr Nadia AnwarAssistant Professornadia.anwar@umt.edu.pk3513
Dr Abeeda QureshiAssistant Professorabeeda.qureshi@umt.edu.pk
Syed Sair AliAssistant Professorsair.ali@umt.edu.pk
Dr Madiha ShahAssistant Professormadiha.shah@umt.edu.pk
Fariha GulAssistant Professorfariha.gul@umt.edu.pk
Saud Ahmed BaigLecturer
Wasif AliAssistant Professorwasif.ali@umt.edu.pk3526
Dr Muhammad ShabanAssistant Professorshaban@umt.edu.pk3538
Hanna-e-KalbiAssistant Professorhanna.kalbi@umt.edu.pk
Sara NajamLecturersara.kanwal@umt.edu.pk
Azher Hameed QamarLecturer
Muhammad Usman AskariLecturerusman.askari@umt.edu.pk3533
Aamir Shahzada KhanLectureraamir.shahzada@umt.edu.pk
Ahmed BilalLecturerahmed.bilal@umt.edu.pk
Sobia IlyasLecturersobia.ilyas@umt.edu.pk3533
Sohaib AliLecturersohaib.ali@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad AkhlaqLecturer
Muhammad Usman ZiaLecturerusman.zia@umt.edu.pk
Inam Ul HaqLecturerinam.haq@umt.edu.pk
Afreen KomalLecturer
Muhammad FaranLecturermuhammad.faran@umt.edu.pk
Mommnah AsadTeaching Fellowmommnah.asad@umt.edu.pk
Farahat AliResearch Associatefarahat.ali@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad SaadResearch Associatemuhammad.saad@umt.edu.pk
Ayesha ShahzadResearch Associateayesha.shahzad@umt.edu.pk
Amna MalikResearch Assistantamna.malik@umt.edu.pk
Tayyaba AbidResearch Assistanttayyaba.abid@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad Saleem DogarDeputy Manager Academicssaleem.dogar@umt.edu.pk3548
Hafiz Jahanzeb AhmedSr. Officer Academicsjahanzeb.ahmed@umt.edu.pk
Maria TariqSenior Officer Academicsmaria.tariq@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad SultanSenior Officer Academicsmuhammad.sultan@umt.edu.pk
Kashif ShahzadSenior Officer Academicskashif.shahzad@umt.edu.pk3503
Aisha KanwalDeputy Manager Academicsaisha.kanwal@umt.edu.pk
Syeda Aysha AkhtarOfficer Academicsaysha.akhtar@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad HaroonAcademic Coordinatormuhammad-haroon@umt.edu.pk
Usman AliLecturerusman.a@umt.edu.pk
Javed IqbalProgram Coordinatorjaved.iqbal@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad Omer ShabbirResearch Assistantomer.shabbir@umt.edu.pk3514
Maryam SarfrazOfficer Academicsmaryam.sarfraz@umt.edu.pk
Mudassar HussainSign Interpretermudassar.hussain@umt.edu.pk
Sidra Tariq JamilOn Leave / Study Leavesidra.jamil@umt.edu.pk
Haya FatimahOn Leave / Study Leavehaya.fatimah@umt.edu.pk
Azher Hameed QamarOn Leave / Study LeaveAzher.qamar@umt.edu.pk
Nadia HanifOn Leave / Study Leavenadia.hanif@umt.edu.pk
Sidra AfzalOn Leave / Study Leavesidra.afzal@umt.edu.pk
Asmaa NoumanOn Leave / Study Leaveasmaa.nouman@umt.edu.pk

Browse by School and Institutes

Browse by Center

Browse by Support Offices

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top
Register Interest