UMT Directory

The University of Management and Technology (UMT) is proud of the highly qualified faculty members who teach here. Our faculty members have studied or taught in reputable universities at home and abroad. Many hold doctoral degrees and almost all of them are actively involved in dissemination and generation of knowledge through research papers and related activities.

Search UMT Directory


School of Engineering

NameDesignationEmailExt
Dr Ijaz Ahmad ChaudhryProfessor-Dean-Chairman Industrial ENGsen.dean@umt.edu.pk3667
Dr Muhammad LatifProfessormuhammad.latif@umt.edu.pk3687
Dr Sajjad H ShamiProfessorsajjad.shami@umt.edu.pk3670
Dr Aun HaiderAssociate Professoraun.haider@umt.edu.pk
Dr Muhammad Usman RashidAssociate Professorusman.rashid@umt.edu.pk3684
Dr Khawar Siddique KhokharAssociate Professorkhawar.khokhar@umt.edu.pk
Dr Muhammad Farhat KaleemAssociate Professorfarhat.kaleem@umt.edu.pk
Dr Tariq MahmoodAssociate Professortariqmahmood@umt.edu.pk
Khalid AsgharAssistant Professorkhalid.asghar@umt.edu.pk3483
Jameel AhmadAssistant Professorjameel.ahmad@umt.edu.pk3448
Muhammad Asim ButtAssistant Professorasim.butt@umt.edu.pk3462
Farhan Daud QaziAssistant Professorfarhan.qazi@umt.edu.pk3474
Adnan Ahmad NaeemAssistant Professoradnan.naeem@umt.edu.pk3475
Dr Zeeshan AhmadAssistant Professorzeshan.ahmad@umt.edu.pk
Dr Irfan UllahAssistant Professorirfanullah@umt.edu.pk
Farah SarwarAssistant Professorfarah.sarwar@umt.edu.pk
Hafiz Muhammad OsaidAssistant Professormuhammad.osaid@umt.edu.pk
Mustafa ShahidAssistant Professormustafa.shahid@umt.edu.pk3472
Dr Tipu SultanAssistant Professortipu.sultan@umt.edu.pk
Ali AjwadAssistant Professorali.ajwad@umt.edu.pk3679
Dr Shahid HassanAssistant Professor
Syed Rehan AshrafAssistant Professorrehan.ashraf@umt.edu.pk
Dr Muhammad AdnanAssistant Professormuhammad.adnan@umt.edu.pk3448
Faran Awais ButtAssistant Professorfaran.butt@umt.edu.pk3485
Muhammad Ahmad AdnanAssistant Professormuhammad.ahmad@umt.edu.pk
Dr Ali AhmadAssistant Professor
Ahmed MalikAssistant Professorahmed.malik@umt.edu.pk
Nauman AhmadAssistant Professornauman.ahmad@umt.edu.pk3627
Muhammad ShoaibAssistant Professormuhammad.shoaib@umt.edu.pk3627
Jamil AhmadAssistant Professorjamil.ahmad@umt.edu.pk3486
Dr M RizwanAssistant Professor
Dr Shakeel AhmedAssistant Professor
Waseem IqbalAssistant Professorwaseem.iqbal@umt.edu.pk3663
Usman IlyasAssistant Professorusman.ilyas@umt.edu.pk
Zawar HussainAssistant Professorzawar.hussain@umt.edu.pk
Faiza RasheedLecturerfaiza.rasheed@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad Rizwan YounisLecturerrizwan.younis@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad Nouman AmjadLecturernouman.raja@umt.edu.pk
Umer SajjadLecturerumer.sajjad@umt.edu.pk
Ahad HanifLecturerahad.hanif@umt.edu.pk
M Zeeshan AkberLecturer
Muhammad Mudassar Ibne ShafiqLecturermudassar.shafi@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad Tayyab RabbaniLecturertayyab.rabbani@umt.edu.pk3487
Ayesha IqbalLecturerayesha.iqbal@umt.edu.pk3678
Saima ShaheenLecturersaima.shaheen@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad Khalil AnwarLecturerkhalil.anwar@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad AminLecturermuhammadamin@umt.edu.pk
IqraLecturer
Mifrah AliLecturer
Rafia FirdousLecturerrafia.firdous@umt.edu.pk
Zafar IqbalLecturer
Muhammad Moman ShahzadLecturer
Irum JafriLecturer
AbdullahLab Engineer
Fatima AshfaqLab Engineer
Hassan TariqLab Engineerhassantariq@umt.edu.pk
Khalid IjazLab Engineerkhalid.ijaz@umt.edu.pk
Abbas RazaLab Engineerabbas.raza@umt.edu.pk
Mamoon MalikLab Engineer
Waqar AnjumLab Engineer
Hafiz Muhammad Ali HassanLab Engineer
Abdullah KhalidLab Engineerabdullah.khalid@umt.edu.pk3612
Munim ShaukatLab Engineermunim.shaukat@umt.edu.pk
Asfa JavedLab Engineerasfa.javed@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad UsmanLab Engineerm-usman@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad Hassan Khan NiaziLab Engineerhassan.niazi@umt.edu.pk
Shakir AhmadLab Engineershakir.ahmad@umt.edu.pk
Tayyab AmjadLab Engineertayyab.amjad@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad Bilal AnwarLab Engineerbilal.anwar@umt.edu.pk
Awais SaeedLab Engineerawais.saeed@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad Bilal ZahidLab Engineerbilal.zahid@umt.edu.pk
Abdul Waqar AkhtarLab Engineerabdul.akhtar@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad Aziz SarwarLab Engineeraziz.sarwar@umt.edu.pk
Khursheed AhmadLab Engineerkhursheed.ahmad@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad YasirLab Engineermuhammad.yasir@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad UsmanLab Engineermuhammad.u@umt.edu.pk
Basit KamalLab Engineerbasit.kamal@umt.edu.pk
Hira SyedLab Engineerhira.syed@umt.edu.pk
Syed Ehsan AliSenior Instructor / Incharge Workshopsehsan.ali@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad RehanLab Engineermuhammad.rehan@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad Zubair QureshiLab Engineerzubair.qureshi@umt.edu.pk
Touqeer AslamLab Engineertouqeer.aslam@umt.edu.pk
Usman MumtazSenior Officer Academicsusman.mumtaz@umt.edu.pk3624
Abdul JabbarSenior Officer Academicsabdul.jabbar@umt.edu.pk
Zareen IqbalSenior Officer Academicszareen.iqbal@umt.edu.pk3697
Fareeda AshrafOfficer Academicsfareeda.ashraf@umt.edu.pk3651
Asif HussainOn Leave / Study Leaveasif.hussain@umt.edu.pk
Farhan IqbalOn Leave / Study Leavefarhan.iqbal@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad RizwanOn Leave / Study Leave
Nauman ShahidOn Leave / Study Leavenauman.shahid@umt.edu.pk
Mehwish InamOn Leave / Study Leavemehwish.mujahid@umt.edu.pk
Ahmad UsmanOn Leave / Study Leave
Salman KhaliqOn Leave / Study Leavesalman.khaliq@umt.edu.pk
Khalid UmerOn Leave / Study Leavekhalid.umer@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad Asad AliLab Engineer
Ramna KhalidLab Engineer
Dr Muhammad AsadOn Leave / Study Leavemuhammad.asad@umt.edu.pk3695
Muhammad AsimOn Leave / Study LeaveMuhammad.asim@umt.edu.pk
Irsa TalibOn Leave / Study Leaveirsa.talib@umt.edu.pk3458
Nauman MunirOn Leave / Study Leavenauman.munir@umt.edu.pk
Dr Muhammad ImranOn leave / Study Leavemuhammadimran@umt.edu.pk
Syed Waqas SabirOn Leave / Study Leavewaqas.sabir@umt.edu.pk
Zohaib SharifOn Leave / Study Leavezohaib.sharif@umt.edu.pk

Browse by School and Institutes

Browse by Center

Browse by Support Offices

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top
Register Interest