Office of Technology Support

Our Team

Head OTS

Muhammad Faiz Chishti

Head OTS

Email : ots.hd@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3333

Deputy Manager Networks

Muhammad Rashid Ali Malik

Deputy Manager Networks

Email :

Ext :

Assistant Manager Networks

Khalil Ahmad Sabir

Assistant Manager Networks

Email : khalil@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3600

Saima Shams

Assistant Manager Networks

Email : saima.shams@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3334

Abdullah Hasan Tufail

BS Electrical Engineering,UMT, Lahore ,Pak

Assistant Manager Networks

Email : abdullah.hasan@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3600

Senior Officer Technical Support

Ahmad Mobeen

Senior Officer Technical Support

Email : ahmad.mobeen@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3600

Senior Network Administrator

Javaid Khan

MCS Northern University, Nowshera

Senior Network Administrator

Email :

Ext :

Network Administrator

Raza Riaz

BSCE COMSATS, Lahore

Network Administrator

Email : raza.riaz@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Sr. Network Administrator

Attiq ur Rehman

Sr. Network Administrator

Email : attiq@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3421

Officer Coordination

Umair Abbas

Officer Coordination

Email : umair.abbas@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Assistant Network Administrator

Zeshan Hameed

Assistant Network Administrator

Email : zeshan.hameed@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3421

Technical Support Assistant

Hafiz Muhammad Adeel Yasin

Technical Support Assistant

Email : adeel.yasin@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3600

Tayyab Tufail

Technical Support Assistant

Email :

Ext : 3600

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top