Office of Human Resource

Our Team

Head Office of Human Resources

Farhan Ahmad Khawaja

Head Office of Human Resources

Email : ohr.hd@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3739

Manager Recruitment and Selection

Muhammad Usman

Manager Recruitment and Selection

Email : muhammadusman@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3740

Manager Employee Relations

Sanila Aftab

Manager Employee Relations

Email : sanila.aftab@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3740

Deputy Manager Compensation and Benefits

Imran Elahi

MBA-Finance UMT, Lahore

Deputy Manager Compensation and Benefits

Email : imran.elahi@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3742

Deputy Manager Employee Relation and Benefits

Ahmed Ali

MBA HR University of Wales Trinity Saint David London

Deputy Manager Employee Relation and Benefits

Email : ahmed.ali@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3741

Senior Officer Compensation and Benefits

Junaid Shahid

M Com (Hons), M Phil Finance, Hailey College of Commerce, PU, Lahore

Senior Officer Compensation and Benefits

Email : junaid.shahid@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3742

Senior Officer Recruitment & Selection

Sanam Naseem

MBA HR IBA, PU, Lahore

Senior Officer Recruitment & Selection

Email : sanam.naseem@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3740

Recruitment and Selection Officer

Syed Saghir Ali Zaidi

Recruitment and Selection Officer

Email : saghir.zaidi@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3740

Officer Employee Relation and Benefits

Ayesha Zahid

BS HR University of the Punjab

Officer Employee Relation and Benefits

Email : ayesha.zahid@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Officer Compensation & Benefits

Muhammad Amir Akram

MBA IRM Hailey College of Banking & Finance, PU, Lahore

Officer Compensation & Benefits

Email : amir.akram@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3742

Officer Records

Adil Amin

Officer Records

Email : adil.amin@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3742

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top