Office of Facilities Management

Head OFM

Ibrar Hussain

Masters in International Relations University of Balochistan, Quetta

Head OFM

Email : ofm.hd@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Manager Administration

Sumera Naveed

MBA Finance & Management ILM, Lahore

Manager Administration

Email : sumera.naveed@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Senior Officer Administration

Sofia Arshed

MA Urdu PU, Lahore

Senior Officer Administration

Email : sofia.arshed@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Malliha Islam

Senior Officer Administration

Email : malliha.islam@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Amer Khalid Khan

Senior Officer Administration

Email : amer.khalid@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Muhammad Asif Naeem Raja

Senior Officer Administration

Email : asif.raja@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Khalid Mahmood

Senior Officer Administration

Email : khalid.mahmood@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3330

Manager Transport Services

Muhammad Yasin Khan

Manager Transport Services

Email : yasin@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Civil/ Maintenance Engineer

Muhammad Sajjad

B Tech Civil Engineering University of Lahore

Civil/ Maintenance Engineer

Email : muhammad.sajjad@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Horticulturist and Landscaper

Muhammad Awais Ahmad

MSc Horticulture (Landscape) University of Agriculture, Faisalabad, BSc (Hons) Agriculture (Horticulture) University of Agriculture, Faisalabad

Horticulturist and Landscaper

Email : awais.ahmad@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Admin Officer

Muhammad Saleem

Admin Officer

Email : m.saleem@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Shakeel Ahmad

Admin Officer

Email : shakeel@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Lift Engineer

Waqas Shamim

MS Engineering Management (In Progress) UOL, Lahore, BS Electronics Engineering Iqra National University, Peshawar

Lift Engineer

Email : waqas.shamim@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

On Leave / Study Leave

Humza Sadique

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : humza.sadique@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3623

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top