Events

All Events


Meet the Rector

Tue, May 23, 2017

Location: UMT Greens (South)


New Rector Ceremony

Mon, May 22, 2017

Location: Conference Hall


“Overcoming Procrastination”

Mon, May 22, 2017

Location: Room 1N-11


Recruitment Drive by VIVO Electric

Sat, May 20, 2017

Location: Board Room Level 2 Admin Block


Workshop on Effective Communication Skills

Thu, May 18, 2017

Location: Other



UMT Partners with KOULU Group to Offer Workshop for K12 School Leaders

Tue, May 16, 2017

Location: C-II Johar Town Lahore





Academic Council Meeting

Sun, May 14, 2017

Location: 1C-17



Meeting Vivo Team

Wed, May 10, 2017

Location: Board Room Level 5 Admin Block


25th Meeting of BASAR (2nd day)

Wed, May 10, 2017

Location: Rector Board Room


25th Meeting of BASAR

Tue, May 09, 2017

Location: UMT Greens (South)


Spring 2017: End Term Exam

Mon, May 08, 2017

Location: Conference Hall


UMT Adbi Baithak

Sun, May 07, 2017

Location: UMT Greens (South)


Meeting of Board of Faculty

Fri, May 05, 2017

Location: 1N 11


BOS/BOF Meeting

Fri, May 05, 2017

Location: UMT Greens (South)


Show All Events

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top