UMT Directory

The University of Management and Technology (UMT) is proud of the highly qualified faculty members who teach here. Our faculty members have studied or taught in reputable universities at home and abroad. Many hold doctoral degrees and almost all of them are actively involved in dissemination and generation of knowledge through research papers and related activities.

Search UMT Directory


School of Systems and Technology

NameDesignationEmailExt
Dr Shaukat IqbalDean SSTsst.dean@umt.edu.pk3427
Dr Abdul Aziz BhattiAdjunct Professordrabhatti@umt.edu.pk3428
Dr Yaser Daanial KhanAssociate ProfessorYaser.Khan@umt.edu.pk
Dr Muhammad Shoaib FarooqAssociate Professorshoaib.farooq@umt.edu.pk3477
Dr Adnan AbidAssociate Professoradnan.abid@umt.edu.pk3478
Dr Muhammad Masroor AhmedAssistant Professor3607
Dr Shahid Mahmood AwanAssistant Professorshahid.awan@umt.edu.pk3446
Muhammad AhsanAssistant Professormuhammadahsan@umt.edu.pk3448
Hadia TazeemAssistant Professorhadia.tazeem@umt.edu.pk3484
Noman NazarAssistant Professornoman.nazar@umt.edu.pk3464
Asma NaseerAssistant Professorasma.naseer@umt.edu.pk3468
Syed Farooq AliAssistant Professorfarooq.ali@umt.edu.pk3469
Amjad Hussain ZahidAssistant Professoramjad.zahid@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad Asif SubhaniAssistant Professorasif.subhani@umt.edu.pk3445
Ahtsham AliAssistant Professorahtsham.ali@umt.edu.pk3488
Dr Tayyaba AneesAssistant Professortayyaba.anees@umt.edu.pk3439
Ayesha KhanAssistant Professorayesha.khan@umt.edu.pk3470
Muhammad WaqasAssistant Professormuhammad.waqas@umt.edu.pk3473
Fakhar AbbasAssistant Professorfakhar.abbas@umt.edu.pk3479
Ateeqa NaseerAssistant Professorateeqa.naseer@umt.edu.pk3458
Ahmad Sohail AslamAssistant Professorahmad.aslam@umt.edu.pk3465
Dr Muhammad Umar SulemanAssistant Professorumar.suleman@umt.edu.pk3446
Dr Muhammad Aamir KhanAssistant Professoraamir.khan@umt.edu.pk
Dr Adnan ShahzadaAssistant Professoradnan.shahzada@umt.edu.pk3476
Madiha JaveedAssistant Professormadiha.javeed@umt.edu.pk3458
Amjad AliAssistant Professoramjad.ali@umt.edu.pk3437
Sheraz NaseerAssistant Professorsheraz.naseer@umt.edu.pk
Bilal HassanAssistant Professorbilal.hassan@umt.edu.pk3462
Muhammad NabeelAssistant Professormuhammad.nabeel@umt.edu.pk3642
Hafsa ZafarAssistant Professorhafsa.zafar@umt.edu.pk3470
Arifah AzharAssistant Professorarifah.azhar@umt.edu.pk3439
Dr Malik Tahir HassanAssistant Professortahir.hassan@umt.edu.pk3448
Arslan AsifAssistant Professorarslan.asif@umt.edu.pk3457
Hasan MaqboolAssistant Professorhasan.maqbool@umt.edu.pk
Dr Muhammad Tahir Mushtaq (HEC Approved Supervisor)Assistant Professortahir.mushtaq@umt.edu.pk3446
Nabeel Sabir KhanAssistant Professornabeel.bloch@umt.edu.pk3465
Emmen FarooqAssistant Professoremmen.farooq@umt.edu.pk3466
Dr Tahir EjazAssistant Professortahir.ejaz@umt.edu.pk3438
Fasiha AshrafAssistant Professorfasiha.ashraf@umt.edu.pk3436
Uzma FarooqAssistant Professoruzma.farooq@umt.edu.pk3478
Dr Sajid MahmoodAssistant Professorsajid.mahmood@umt.edu.pk3472
Tayaba AnjumAssistant Professortayaba.anjum@umt.edu.pk
Tehreem YasirAssistant Professortahreem.yasir@umt.edu.pk3470
Fahad AliAssistant Professorfahad.ali@umt.edu.pk3461
Muhammad Abubakar SiddiqueAssistant Professorabubakar.siddique@umt.edu.pk3445
Mazhar Javed AwanAssistant Professormazhar.awan@umt.edu.pk3479
Usman InayatLecturerusman.inayat@umt.edu.pk3461
Muhammad Awais AbbasiLecturerawais.abbasi@umt.edu.pk3481
Mohsin RazaLecturermohsin.raza@umt.edu.pk3482
Iqra JavedLectureriqra.javed@umt.edu.pk3458
Muhammad Fahad ZiaAssistant ProfessorFahad.zia@umt.edu.pk3463
Salman ManzoorLecturersalman.manzoor@umt.edu.pk3482
Zunaira NazirLecturerzunaira.nazir@umt.edu.pk3475
Sadia KhalidLecturersadia.khalid@umt.edu.pk3439
Ahmad Hassan ButtLecturerahmad.hassan@umt.edu.pk3481
Rao Faizan AliLecturerfaizan.ali@umt.edu.pk3485
Ammar Yasir SajjadLab Engineerammar.yasir@umt.edu.pk
Ahmad ShaoorLab Engineerahmad.shaoor@umt.edu.pk3485
Ansar AhmedLab Engineeransar.ahmed@umt.edu.pk3485
Muhammad Rehan SaleemLab Engineerrehan.saleem@umt.edu.pk
Zeeshan KhanLab Engineerzeeshankhan@umt.edu.pk3467
Khawaja Ubaid Ur RehmanLab Engineerubaid.rehman@umt.edu.pk
Waqas AliLab Engineerwaqasali@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad Aizaz AkmalLab Engineeraizaz.akmal@umt.edu.pk
Aswad SohailLab Engineeraswad.sohail@umt.edu.pk
Mehr Un NisaLab Engineermehr.nisa@umt.edu.pk3473
Tanzeela ShakeelLab Engineertanzeela.shakeel@umt.edu.pk3473
Qandil ShahzadLab Engineerqandil.shahzad@umt.edu.pk
Aqsa AliLectureraqsa.ali@umt.edu.pk3439
Ahmad AbduhuLab Engineerabduhu@umt.edu.pk3392
Yasmin ZohaibAssistant Manager Academicsyasmin.zohaib@umt.edu.pk3423
Muhammad Khurram AnwarSenior Officer Academicskhurram.anwar@umt.edu.pk3423
Hafiz Muhammad Umer FarooqOfficer Academicshafiz.farooq@umt.edu.pk
Dr Sufian MunawarOn Leave / Study Leavesufian.munawar@umt.edu.pk3499
Numan KhalilSenior Officer Academicsnuman.khalil@umt.edu.pk3429
Aleena KhanSenior Officer Academicsaleena.khan@umt.edu.pk3419
Mashood NasirOn Leave / Study Leavemashood.nasir@umt.edu.pk3436
Waqas Tariq ToorOn Leave / Study LeaveWaqas.toor@umt.edu.pk3436
Ali AdnanOfficer Academicsali.adnan@umt.edu.pk3429
Sundas RashidCoordinatorsundas.rashid@umt.edu.pk
Syed Zeeshan AtherCoordinatorzeeshan.ather@umt.edu.pk3419
Sumera SiddiqueOn Leave / Study Leavesumera.siddique@umt.edu.pk
Mansoor AhmedOn Leave / Study Leavemansoor.ahmed@umt.edu.pk
Hira FarooqOn Leave / Study Leavehira.farooq@umt.edu.pk
Saira KarimOn Leave / Study Leavesara.karim@umt.edu.pk
Faisal KhanOn Leave / Study Leavefaisal.khan@umt.edu.pk
Ali Mahmood KhanOn Leave / Study Leave
Dr Muhammad Farooq AslamOn Leave / Study Leave
Aadil Zia KhanOn Leave / Study Leaveaadil.khan@umt.edu.pk3445
Khalil AhmadOn Leave / Study Leave
Imran AhmadOn Leave / Study Leave
Bilal Abu BakarOn Leave / Study Leave
Mohsin Khalid SiddiquiOn Leave / Study Leave
Muhammad Imran SarwarOn Leave / Study Leave
Muhammad Naveed BaqirOn Leave / Study Leave
Syed Atif MehdiOn Leave / Study Leave
Hafiz Fahad SheikhOn Leave / Study Leave
Muhammad Azhar IqbalOn Leave / Study Leave
Muhammad YarOn Leave / Study Leave
Naeem AhmadOn Leave / Study Leave
Saad Innam SheikhOn Leave / Study Leave
Sajjad SarwarOn Leave / Study Leave
Muddathir QamarOn Leave / Study Leave
Shahbaz HussainOn Leave / Study Leaveshahbaz.hussain@umt.edu.pk
Amna IshtiaqOn Leave / Study Leaveamna.ishtiaq@umt.edu.pk3496
Affan RaufOn Leave / Study Leaveaffan.rauf@umt.edu.pk
Asia JabeenOn Leave / Study Leaveasia.jabeen@umt.edu.pk
Dr Muhammad JavaidOn Leave / Study Leavemuhammad.javaid@umt.edu.pk
Nadeem KhanOn Leave / Study Leavenadeem.khan@umt.edu.pk
Sarfraz MajeedOn Leave / Study Leavesarfraz.majeed@umt.edu.pk
Saira OsamaOn Leave / Study Leavesaira.osama@umt.edu.pk3436
Kiran SirajOn Leave / Study Leavekiran.siraj@umt.edu.pk3484
Haris SirajOn Leave / Study Leaveharis.siraj@umt.edu.pk3484

Browse by School and Institutes

Browse by Center

Browse by Support Offices

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top