UMT Directory

The University of Management and Technology (UMT) is proud of the highly qualified faculty members who teach here. Our faculty members have studied or taught in reputable universities at home and abroad. Many hold doctoral degrees and almost all of them are actively involved in dissemination and generation of knowledge through research papers and related activities.

Search UMT Directory


School of Social Sciences and Humanities

NameDesignationEmailExt
Dr Abdul HameedDeanabdul.hameed@umt.edu.pk
Dr Muhammad Zafar IqbalAdjunct Professorzafar.iqbal@umt.edu.pk3542
Dr Mian Hanan AhmadProfessorahmad.hanan@umt.edu.pk
Dr Iftikhar AhmadProfessoriftikhar.ahmad@umt.edu.pk3540
Dr Faisal AnisAssistant Professorfaisal.anis@umt.edu.pk
Rao Jaleel AhmedAssociate Professorjaleel.ahmed@umt.edu.pk3538
Dr Muhammad Shoaib PervezAssociate Professorshoaib.pervez@umt.edu.pk3540
Dr Naveed RehanAssociate Professornaveed.rehan@umt.edu.pk
Dr Maria Isabel MaldonadoAssociate Professormaria.maldonado@umt.edu.pk
Dr Seema ArifAssociate Professorseema.arif@umt.edu.pk3539
Tayyab Farooq BhattiAssistant Professortayyab@umt.edu.pk3545
Dr Rabia FarooqiAssistant Professorrabia.farooqi@umt.edu.pk
Dr Uzma RashidAssistant Professoruzma.rashid@umt.edu.pk
Dr Muhammad Tahir MustafaAssistant Professortahir.mustafa@umt.edu.pk3529
Amna ArifAssistant Professoramna.arif@umt.edu.pk3534
Sajid MasoodAssistant Professorsajid@umt.edu.pk3548
Dr Yasira WaqarAssistant Professoryasira.waqar@umt.edu.pk
Rashid KhanAssistant Professorrashid.khan@umt.edu.pk3513
Muhammad OwaisAssistant Professormuhammad.owais@umt.edu.pk3540
Saad TariqAssistant Professorsaad.tariq@umt.edu.pk
Moeen MahmoodAssistant Professormoeen.mahmood@umt.edu.pk
Arsalan AhmadAssistant Professorarsalan.ahmed@umt.edu.pk
Dr Elisabeta ZelinkaAssistant Professorelisabeta.zelinka@umt.edu.pk
Dr Salman Ahmad KhanAssistant Professorsalman.ahmad@umt.edu.pk
Dr Gull-i-HinaAssistant Professorgull.hina@umt.edu.pk3522
Dr Humaira AhmadAssistant Professorhumaira.ahmad@umt.edu.pk
Dr Fatima SajjadAssistant Professorfatima.sajjad@umt.edu.pk3520
Shahzad AhmadAssistant Professorshahzad.ahmad@umt.edu.pk3524
Amna RashidAssistant Professoramna.rashid@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad Furqan TanvirAssistant Professorfurqan.tanvir@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad Zaheer AsgharAssistant Professorzaheer.asghar@umt.edu.pk
Dr Nadia AnwarAssistant Professornadia.anwar@umt.edu.pk3513
Tayyaba SohailAssistant Professortayyaba.sohail@umt.edu.pk
Saira Munsaf KhanAssistant Professorsaira.munsaf@umt.edu.pk
Fariha GulAssistant Professorfariha.gul@umt.edu.pk
Syed Sair AliAssistant Professorsair.ali@umt.edu.pk
Dr Madiha ShahAssistant Professormadiha.shah@umt.edu.pk
Dr Abeeda QureshiAssistant Professorabeeda.qureshi@umt.edu.pk
Dr Farasat RasoolAssistant Professorfarasat.rasool@umt.edu.pk3526
Wasif AliAssistant Professorwasif.ali@umt.edu.pk3526
Dr Muhammad ShabanAssistant Professorshaban@umt.edu.pk3538
Hanna-e-KalbiAssistant Professorhanna.kalbi@umt.edu.pk
Sara NajamLecturersara.kanwal@umt.edu.pk
Azher Hameed QamarLecturer
Muhammad Usman AskariLecturerusman.askari@umt.edu.pk3533
Aamir Shahzada KhanLectureraamir.shahzada@umt.edu.pk
Ahmed BilalLecturerahmed.bilal@umt.edu.pk
Sohaib AliLecturersohaib.ali@umt.edu.pk
Sobia IlyasLecturersobia.ilyas@umt.edu.pk3533
Mariam Shaukat KhanLecturermariam.khan@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad Usman ZiaLecturerusman.zia@umt.edu.pk
Inam Ul HaqLecturerinam.haq@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad FaranLecturermuhammad.faran@umt.edu.pk
Mommnah AsadTeaching Fellowmommnah.asad@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad SaadResearch Associatemuhammad.saad@umt.edu.pk
Farahat AliResearch Associatefarahat.ali@umt.edu.pk
Ayesha ShahzadResearch Associateayesha.shahzad@umt.edu.pk
Amna MalikResearch Assistantamna.malik@umt.edu.pk
Tayyaba AbidResearch Assistanttayyaba.abid@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad Saleem DogarDeputy Manager Academicssaleem.dogar@umt.edu.pk3548
Muhammad SultanSenior Officer Academicsmuhammad.sultan@umt.edu.pk
Hafiz Jahanzeb AhmedSr. Officer Academicsjahanzeb.ahmed@umt.edu.pk
Maria TariqSenior Officer Academicsmaria.tariq@umt.edu.pk
Kashif ShahzadSenior Officer Academicskashif.shahzad@umt.edu.pk3503
Aisha KanwalDeputy Manager Academicsaisha.kanwal@umt.edu.pk
Syed Ali Raza HassanSenior Officer Academicsali.raza@umt.edu.pk
Shahid RafiqSenior Officer Academicsshahid.rafiq@umt.edu.pk
Syeda Aysha AkhtarOfficer Academicsaysha.akhtar@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad HaroonAcademic Coordinatormuhammad-haroon@umt.edu.pk
Javed IqbalProgram Coordinatorjaved.iqbal@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad Omer ShabbirResearch Assistantomer.shabbir@umt.edu.pk3514
Maryam SarfrazOfficer Academicsmaryam.sarfraz@umt.edu.pk
Mudassar HussainSign Interpretermudassar.hussain@umt.edu.pk
Hadia RahmanOn Leave / Study Leavehadia.rahman@umt.edu.pk3521
Haya FatimahOn Leave / Study Leavehaya.fatimah@umt.edu.pk
Azher Hameed QamarOn Leave / Study LeaveAzher.qamar@umt.edu.pk
Nadia HanifOn Leave / Study Leavenadia.hanif@umt.edu.pk
Sidra AfzalOn Leave / Study Leavesidra.afzal@umt.edu.pk
Asmaa NoumanOn Leave / Study Leaveasmaa.nouman@umt.edu.pk
Sidra Tariq JamilOn Leave / Study Leavesidra.jamil@umt.edu.pk

Browse by School and Institutes

Browse by Center

Browse by Support Offices

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top
Register Interest