UMT Directory

The University of Management and Technology (UMT) is proud of the highly qualified faculty members who teach here. Our faculty members have studied or taught in reputable universities at home and abroad. Many hold doctoral degrees and almost all of them are actively involved in dissemination and generation of knowledge through research papers and related activities.

Search UMT Directory


School of Business and Economics

NameDesignationEmailExt
F Robert Wheeler IIIProfessorsbe.dean@umt.edu.pk
Dr A Rashid KausarProfessorark@umt.edu.pk3387
Dr Tashfeen Mahmood AzharProfessortashfeen@umt.edu.pk3357
Dr Hafeez Ur RehmanProfessorhafeez.rehman@umt.edu.pk3408
Dr Rukhsana KalimProfessordrrukhsana@umt.edu.pk3385
Dr Maqbool H SialProfessormaqbool.hussain@umt.edu.pk3380
Dr Ahmed Faisal Imtiaz SiddiqiProfessorahmed.siddiqi@umt.edu.pk3346
Abdul RafayProfessorabdul.rafay@umt.edu.pk3359
Dr Atif HassanAssociate Professoratif.hassan@umt.edu.pk
Dr Khalid Mushtaq BhattiAssociate Professorkhalid.mushtaq@umt.edu.pk
Dr Rubeena TashfeenAssociate Professorfin.cod@umt.edu.pk3376
Naveed YazdaniAssociate Professorspa.dir@umt.edu.pk3368
Dr Haroon RasheedAssistant Professorharoon.rasheed@umt.edu.pk3353
Dr Nauman ShahAssistant Professorins.cod@umt.edu.pk3370
Dr Safia NosheenAssistant Professorsafia.nosheen@umt.edu.pk
Dr Muhammad MoeenAssistant Professormuhammad.moeen@umt.edu.pk3381
Dr Faiza SaeedAssistant Professorfaiza.saeed@umt.edu.pk
Dr Ameer A BasitAssistant Professorameer.basit@umt.edu.pk3378
Dr Muhammad Umer AzeemAssistant Professorumer.azeem@umt.edu.pk
Dr Sajid AliAssistant Professorsajid.ali@umt.edu.pk
Ramla SadiqAssistant Professorramla.sadiq@umt.edu.pk3348
Dr Waqas FarooqAssistant Professorwaqas.farooq@umt.edu.pk3378
Kamran RashidAssistant Professorkamranrashid@umt.edu.pk3347
Dr Naveda KitchlewAssistant Professornaveda.kitchlew@umt.edu.pk3369
Ijaz YusufAssistant Professorcscr.dir@umt.edu.pk3345
Syed Rashid Hussain ShahAssistant Professorrashid.hussain@umt.edu.pk3353
Tahseen Mohsan KhanAssistant Professortahseen.khan@umt.edu.pk3348
Adeel S ShaikhAssistant Professoradeel.shaikh@umt.edu.pk
Aly Raza SyedAssistant Professoraly.raza@umt.edu.pk3367
Asher RamishAssistant Professorasher@umt.edu.pk3345
Imran SadiqAssistant ProfessorImran.sadiq@umt.edu.pk3358
Malik Umer AyubAssistant Professorumer.ayub@umt.edu.pk3394
Mueen-ud-Din-AzadAssistant Professormueen.azad@umt.edu.pk
Haris AslamAssistant Professorharis.aslam@umt.edu.pk3364
Afia MushtaqAssistant Professorafia.mushtaq@umt.edu.pk
Imran AkbarAssistant Professorimran.akbar@umt.edu.pk3372
Mohammad Ali Haider ChauhanAssistant Professorali.chauhan@umt.edu.pk3379
Muhammad Shahid HassanAssistant Professorshahid.hassan@umt.edu.pk3362
Umar RashidAssistant Professorumar.rashid@umt.edu.pk3364
Sami Ullah BajwaAssistant Professorsami.bajwa@umt.edu.pk3315
Muhammad Mahmood Shah KhanAssistant Professormahmoodshah@umt.edu.pk
Mian Usman SattarAssistant Professorusman.sattar@umt.edu.pk3332
Aysha QayyumAssistant Professoraysha.qayyum@umt.edu.pk
Dr Ammar Aftab RajaAssistant Professorammar.aftab@umt.edu.pk
Dr Yasir RashidAssistant Professoryasir.rashid@umt.edu.pk
Shahid HabibAdjunct Assistant Professorshahid.habib@umt.edu.pk
Abdul GhaffarLecturerabdul.ghaffar@umt.edu.pk3390
Noman ArshedLecturernoman.arshed@umt.edu.pk3362
Usman KhalidLecturerusman.khalid@umt.edu.pk3384
Muhammad Faisal SajjadLecturerfaisal.sajjad@umt.edu.pk
Shaheryar Muhammad KhanLecturershaheryar.khan@umt.edu.pk
Zeeshan ShaukatLecturerzeeshan.shaukat@umt.edu.pk
Salman ZaheerLecturersalman.zaheer@umt.edu.pk3393
Muhammad Umair KhanLecturerumair.khan@umt.edu.pk3358
Abdul GhafarLecturerabdul.ghafar@umt.edu.pk3390
Sumaira Munir ButtLecturersumaira.butt@umt.edu.pk
Saqib FaridLecturersaqib.farid@umt.edu.pk
Syed Wasif HussainLecturerwasif.hussain@umt.edu.pk
Ammber NosheenLecturerammber.nosheen@umt.edu.pk
Mubbasher MunirLecturermubbasher.munir@umt.edu.pk3346
Hui QiInstructorhui.qi@umt.edu.pk
Ali AsgharResearch Fellowali.asghar@umt.edu.pk3320
Khawar SultanaSenior Research Associate
Maimoona WaseemResearch Associatemaimoona.waseem@umt.edu.pk
kamran HameedResearch Associatekamran.hameed@umt.edu.pk3390
Tooba ArshadResearch Assistanttooba.arshad@umt.edu.pk
Fizza KanwalResearch Assistantfizza.kanwal@umt.edu.pk
Maira NaeemResearch Assistantmaira.naeem@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad UsmanManager Industrial Linkagesm.usman@umt.edu.pk3331
Muhammad Yasir AmjadManager Academicsyasir.amjad@umt.edu.pk3349
Ume HabibaAssistant Manager Career Servicesume.habiba@umt.edu.pk
Schehar BanoAdvisor Publicationsschehar.bano@umt.edu.pk
Fahad AssadSenior Officer Academicsfahad.assad@umt.edu.pk
Neelofur AyeshaSenior Officer Coordinationneelofur.ayesha@umt.edu.pk
Hamnah ButtSenior Officer Academicshamnah.butt@umt.edu.pk3422
Rabia IhsanSenior Officer Academicsrabia.ihsan@umt.edu.pk
Sana Sameen SabirSenior Officer Academicssana.sabir@umt.edu.pk3358
Faizan ElahiSenior Officer Academicsfaizan.elahi@umt.edu.pk3352
Hamid AsifProgram Associate (Undergraduate Studies)hamid.asif@umt.edu.pk3358
Nida AsifEditorial Assistant
Romila QamarEditorial Assistantromila.qamar@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad Rehman MaqboolOfficer Coordinationrehman.maqbool@umt.edu.pk
Syed Mohsin AliCoordinatormohsin.ali@umt.edu.pk3393
Hamza MasoodDepartment Coordinatorhamza.masood@umt.edu.pk3360
Ayesha HamidOfficer Academicsayesha.hamid@umt.edu.pk
Sarmad Ameen KhanOfficer Academicssarmad.ameen@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad Ibrahim SaeedResearch Associateibrahim.saeed@umt.edu.pk3374
Rabia AslamOfficer Academicsrabia.usman@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad Tanveer AslamOfficer Academicstanveer.aslam@umt.edu.pk3451
Faizan RafiqOfficer Academicsfaizan.rafiq@umt.edu.pk
Abdul QadirOfficer Academicsabdul.qadir@umt.edu.pk
Maryam NazirOfficer Academicsmaryam.nazir@umt.edu.pk
Usman NasirOfficer Academicsusman.nasir@umt.edu.pk
Seher AfzalOfficer Academicsseher.afzal@umt.edu.pk
Ather AminProgram Associate (MBA Professional)ather.amin@umt.edu.pk3394
Haseeb ArshadProgram Associate (MBA Evening)haseeb.arshad@umt.edu.pk
Rashid MahmoodCoordinatorrashid.mahmood@umt.edu.pk3338
Zurabia RiazOfficer ERP Labzurabia.riaz@umt.edu.pk
Junaid AslamGraphic Designerjunaid.aslam@umt.edu.pk
Malik Muhammad ZahidClass Coordinatormalik.zahid@umt.edu.pk3375
Qadeer AhmedClass Coordinatorqadeer.ahmed@umt.edu.pk3375
Amer SaeedOn Leave / Study Leaveamer.saeed@umt.edu.pk3345
Jawad RazaCoordinatorjawad.raza@umt.edu.pk
Malik Muhammad ArifCoordinator Executive Evening Programsmuhammad.arif@umt.edu.pk3426
Khansa MasoodOn Leave / Study Leavekhansa.masood@umt.edu.pk
Sundus Nazir SoleriOn Leave / Study Leavesundus.soleri@umt.edu.pk
Hanya AslamOn Leave / Study Leavehanya.aslam@umt.edu.pk3331
Hammad MushtaqOn Leave / Study Leavehammad.mushtaq@umt.edu.pk3336
Syed Sohail Ali TermeziOn Leave / Study Leave
Muhammad Mubeen AjmalOn Leave / Study Leavemobeen.ajmal@umt.edu.pk
Khuram ShahzadOn Leave / Study Leavekhuram.shahzad@umt.edu.pk
Sana UllahOn Leave / Study Leave
Faisal Ejaz KhanOn Leave / Study Leave
Dr Dania QaziOn Leave / Study Leave
Aamer JamalOn Leave / Study Leave
Syeda Nayab BukhariOn Leave / Study Leave
Fowad MurtazaOn Leave / Study Leave
SlahudinOn Leave / Study Leave
Maleeha KhalidOn Leave / Study Leave
Mansoor BilalOn Leave / Study Leave
Khadijah Saeed KhanOn Leave / Study Leavekhadijah.saeed@umt.edu.pk
Irfan Ul Kalim KausarOn Leave / Study Leaveirfan.kausar@umt.edu.pk

Browse by School and Institutes

Browse by Center

Browse by Support Offices

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top