UMT Directory

The University of Management and Technology (UMT) is proud of the highly qualified faculty members who teach here. Our faculty members have studied or taught in reputable universities at home and abroad. Many hold doctoral degrees and almost all of them are actively involved in dissemination and generation of knowledge through research papers and related activities.

Search UMT Directory


Office of the Rector

NameDesignationEmailExt
Dr Muhammad AslamRectorm.aslam@umt.edu.pk
Abid H K ShirwaniDirector General UMTabid@umt.edu.pk3767
Ibrahim Hasan MuradDirector of Academic Quality and Assessmentdirector@umt.edu.pk
Asad ur Rehman KhanDirector Institutional Linkages (Foreign)asad.rehman@umt.edu.pk3304
Muhammad Rafiq AwanDirector Knowledge & Research Support Servicesrafiq.awan@umt.edu.pk
Asif Saeed HaiderPrincipal Secretaryashaider@umt.edu.pk3350
Shaheen RashidDirector Projectsshaheen@umt.edu.pk3616
Hassan Bin ZahidManager University Developmenthassan.zahid@umt.edu.pk
Waqar AhmadDirector Institutional Developmentwaqar@umt.edu.pk
Bazigh Mahmood QureshiParticipants' Relationship Managerbazigh.qureshi@umt.edu.pk3763
Aadil FarookCommunication Officeraadil.farook@umt.edu.pk3340
Hassan FareedLegal Counselorhassan.fareed@umt.edu.pk3719
Faisal Imran KhanAssistant Managerfaisal@umt.edu.pk3310
Shabir AhmedPublic Relations Officerpro@umt.edu.pk3402
Syed Ali Raza MushtaqPublic Relations Coordinatorali.mushtaq@umt.edu.pk3398
Abdul WaheedResource Consultantabdulwaheed@umt.edu.pk3566
Aruba RaziOfficer Rector Secretariataruba.razi@umt.edu.pk3305
Amna AnjumResearch Assistantamna.anjum@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad NaseemOfficer visa and Public Affairsmuhammad.naseem@umt.edu.pk3313

Browse by School and Institutes

Browse by Center

Browse by Support Offices

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top