UMT Directory

The University of Management and Technology (UMT) is proud of the highly qualified faculty members who teach here. Our faculty members have studied or taught in reputable universities at home and abroad. Many hold doctoral degrees and almost all of them are actively involved in dissemination and generation of knowledge through research papers and related activities.

Search UMT Directory


Office of Communications and Media

NameDesignationEmailExt
Zubda MahmoodHead OCMocm.hd@umt.edu.pk
Zahid BashirSenior Manager Web Serviceszahid@umt.edu.pk3750
Syed Muhammad MustafaBrand Managermuhammad.mustafa@umt.edu.pk
Zafar SiddiqueIn-charge Advertisements and Printingzs@umt.edu.pk3408
Zaheer SultanVisualizer and Senior Graphic Designerzaheer@umt.edu.pk3408
Arjmand ZahraAssistant Editorarjmand@umt.edu.pk3407
Ozma RaisManager Graphics Designozma.nawaz@umt.edu.pk3407
Yasir AbbasAssistant Manager Web Developmentyasir.abbas@umt.edu.pk3750
Muhammad AzeemSenior Software Engineermuhammad.azeem@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad Kaleem Ul HassanSoftware Engineerkaleem.hassan@umt.edu.pk879
Syed Aftab Bashir Ud DinSEO Analystaftab.bashir@umt.edu.pk
Sadia MaqsoodSEO Analystsadia.maqsood@umt.edu.pk
Osama TayyabAssistant Manager Media Relationsosama.tayyab@umt.edu.pk
Mareena GhazanfarSenior Officer Content Writingmareena.ghazanfar@umt.edu.pk
Mudasser HussainAssociate Producermuddasser.hussain@umt.edu.pk
Mahr Muhammad YaqoobMedia Coordinator and Official Photographeryaqoob@umt.edu.pk3408
Bisma NawabSenior Officer Graphics Designbisma.nawab@umt.edu.pk3410
Abrar AnjumFront End Developerabrar.anjum@umt.edu.pk
Hira EjazSocial Media Officerhira.ejaz@umt.edu.pk
Khurram ShehzadGraphic Designerkhurram.shehzad@umt.edu.pk
Madiha SalmanContent Writermadiha.salman@umt.edu.pk3407
Sohail AnwarAssociate Producersohail.anwar@umt.edu.pk
Muhammad Mansoor BilalAnimatormansoor.bilal@umt.edu.pk

Browse by School and Institutes

Browse by Center

Browse by Support Offices

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top